Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (919)772-8078
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: 4309 Auburn Knightdale Road Raleigh, NC 27610

 

 

Events

February 2024
PreviousNext
26
Feb

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, February 26, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

27
Feb

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

28
Feb

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

29
Feb

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, February 29, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

March 2024
PreviousNext
02
Mar

Saturday

Food Bank

Time: Saturday, March 02, 2024, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

03
Mar

Sunday

04
Mar

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, March 04, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

05
Mar

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, March 05, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

06
Mar

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, March 06, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, March 06, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

07
Mar

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, March 07, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

11
Mar

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, March 11, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

12
Mar

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

13
Mar

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

14
Mar

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, March 14, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

16
Mar

Saturday

Food Bank

Time: Saturday, March 16, 2024, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

17
Mar

Sunday

Baptism

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2024, 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM   

18
Mar

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, March 18, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

19
Mar

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

20
Mar

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

21
Mar

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, March 21, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

23
Mar

Saturday

25
Mar

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, March 25, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

26
Mar

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

27
Mar

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

28
Mar

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, March 28, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

April 2024
PreviousNext
01
Apr

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, April 01, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

02
Apr

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, April 02, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

03
Apr

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, April 03, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, April 03, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

04
Apr

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, April 04, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

06
Apr

Saturday

Food Bank

Time: Saturday, April 06, 2024, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

07
Apr

Sunday

08
Apr

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, April 08, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

09
Apr

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, April 09, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

10
Apr

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

11
Apr

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, April 11, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

15
Apr

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, April 15, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

16
Apr

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

17
Apr

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

18
Apr

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, April 18, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

20
Apr

Saturday

Food Bank

Time: Saturday, April 20, 2024, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

21
Apr

Sunday

Baptism

Time: Sunday, April 21, 2024, 9:45 AM - 10:00 AM   

22
Apr

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, April 22, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

23
Apr

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM   

24
Apr

Wednesday

Pickle Ball

Time: Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

MEN: Open Gym

Time: Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

25
Apr

Thursday

Pickle Ball

Time: Thursday, April 25, 2024, 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM   

27
Apr

Saturday

29
Apr

Monday

Pickle Ball

Time: Monday, April 29, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

30
Apr

Tuesday

Walking Group

Time: Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM